For the few following this blog, I thought I’d post an update.

I started up another blog called Eh! For Android. Some friends said they’d be interested in contributing, and my interest and drive was peaked to try it out and run a blog dedicated to reporting Android news pertaining to Canadians. Unfortunately it never really caught on with the public.

  • The focus of Eh! For Android is rather niche.
  • Other blogs such as Android Coliseum (who I used to write for) already had a head start.
  • I’m a one-man-show with a couple posts contributed by a friend.
  • I haven’t been able to make any PR connections to get Android devices sent to me to demo and review.
  • Being first to report on anything can be important, and my lifestyle doesn’t always allow me to drop what I am doing to write up an article.

Suffice to say, I probably will not renew my domain and hosting for Eh! For Android and revert back to writing and posting casually here on this blog.

Between now and the time of closing Eh! For Android, I’ll move many of the posts from there to this blog.

