Since I’m rebooting my blog (again) I thought I would make a post to cover some of my most-active content online that you may find of interest.

Flipboard Magazines

I’m still a heavy of the app Flipboard. It’s beautiful, that’s all I can say. That and I highly suggest you check it out if you own an Android or iOS device.

A feature they brought out some time ago was the ability for users to create their own “magazines”. Said magazines can cover any topic they want. Politics, a country, a phone, gardening, cabins… You name it. So I went ahead and created a couple of my own.

Motorola Mobile – A collection of content from around the web pertaining to the Moto X, Moto G, upcoming Moto 360, and anything else related to mobile tech from Motorola. Since I own a Moto X myself, and hope to get my hands on a Moto 360 one day, I felt this would be a good topic to cover. I have about 60 articles and 50 readers at the time of this post.

Canadian Android – When it comes to Android and Android smartphones, I’ve learned quickly that everything new and exciting doesn’t always happen in Canada right away. Here I collect content about carrier deals, updates, and more that suits what we’ll actually receive in our country.

BlackBerry (BBM) Channel

If you’re a BBM app user, you may have noticed BlackBerry introduced channels. It’s like having a bit of a social media network within a chat app. Sounds odd, but works amazingly well. Naturally, I wanted to give this a shot, and quickly gaining a following of over 120 subscribers.

Motorola Mobile – There’s no link to lead you to since this resides only with BBM. Just enter this PIN and you’ll end up at the right place. C003C23E9

Google+

Yup. I’m going to push this again. I’m very active on Google+ and I believe everyone else should be too! Give me a follow and feel free to say hello! https://plus.google.com/+RobBlaich/posts

