Looks like this evening, there won’t be any Battlefield 3 for me. Not unless I play the single player campaign.

…That won’t happen.

PSN is down for maintenance from 14:00 GMT (09.00 EST) today, February 2, until 08.00 GMT (03:00 EST) February 3. Source: http://www.egmnow.com/articles/news/psn-down-for-18-hours-worth-of-maintenance-today/

I’ll play Rocksmith instead. I think my fingers have healed enough from my last game play a few days ago where I was playing guitar until my fingers got blisters. (That’s how you do it!)

Advertisements